Sales Network

scroll

International Management

Mr. Pedro Ramos
E-mail: p.ramos@austinparker.com

Mr. Massimo Dal Vì
E-mail: m.dalvi@austinparker.com
Ph: : +39 335205075

Mrs. Maria Palacios
E-mail: austinparkeryachtsusa@gmail.com
Ph: +1 (305) 484-4147 / +1 (305) 322-2893

Sales

Mrs. Isabella Sperico
Ph: +39 0185 699022 / +39 335 6603444
E-mail: i.sperico@austinparker.com

After Sales

Mrs. Marina Mannucci
Ph: +39 351 9510071
E-mail: m.mannucci@austinparker.com

Italy

Santa Margherita Ligure

Sig.ra Isabella Sperico
Office: +39 0185 699022
Fax: +39 0185 281183
Mobile: +39 335 6603444
E-Mail: i.sperico@austinparker.com

Venezia (Jesolo Lido) e Adriatico

Austin Parker Adriatico
Sig.Massimo Dal Vi

Office: +39 0421 91616
Mobile: +39 335205075
E-Mail: m.dalvi@austinparker.com

Milano

Sig. Giorgio Gobbo
Office: +39 02 303129174
Fax: +39 02 700593225
Mobile: +39 335 368600
E-Mail: g.gobbo@austinparker.com


Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro

Venezia (Jesolo Lido) e Adriatico

Austin Parker Adriatico
Sig.Massimo Dal Vi

Office: +39 0421 1886181
Mobile: +39 335205075
E-Mail: m.dalvi@austinparker.com


Spain, Balearic

Marivent Yachts

Office Port Adriano (Mallorca)
06210 Mandelieu
Tel: +34 971 676 474 / +34 670 760 569
Web: www.mariventyachts.com
E-Mail: oliver@mariventyachts.com

Office Barcelona
Tel: +34 93 636 46 18
E-Mail: info@mariventyachts.com

Germany

Unique Yachts Germany GmbH

Gewerbestr. 8
D-87787 Wolfertschwenden
Tel: +49 (0) 8334 986 963 / +49 (0) 15121165324

E-Mail: info@austinparkeryachts.de

Turkey

Solo Deniz Yatcilik Ltd. Sti.

IsÁiler caddesi No :143 Alsancak / Izmir – Turkey
Tel: +90 232 465 32 40
Mobile: +90 232 465 32 40
Fax: +90 232 465 32 43
E-Mail: sales@solodeniz.com
Web: www.solodeniz.com


U.S.A

Austin Parker Yachts USA, LLC

8430 SW 8th St., #204B
Miami, FL 33144
Tel: +1 (305) 322.2893 / +1 (305) 484-4147
E-Mail: austinparkeryachtsusa@gmail.com

Cape Yachts

252 Elm Street – South Dartmouth, MA 02748
Tel: +508.994.4444
Mobile: + 508.994.444
E-Mail: mwake@capeyachts.com

OCEANIKA Yachts Brokerage & Marina

Francisco Pascual
3480 NW 21 Street
Miami, Fl 33142
Tel: (305) 634-1682
Mobile: 9546815623
Francisco Pascual
E-Mail: fpascual@oceanikayachts.net
Javier Ibanez
E-Mail: jibanez@oceananikayachts.net


Mexico

Camino al Mare

Plaza Nautilius L – 16 Blvd. Kukulcan km 3.5 – Zona Hotelera, Cancun, Mexico, CP 77500
Tel: +52 9988495872

E-Mail: roberto@caminoalmare.com
Web: www.caminoalmare.com